Category: DEFAULT


  1. Zolozahn
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Romancing Saga - Original Sound Version on Discogs.5/5(2).
  2. Meztira
    Mar 23,  · Here and Now: Final Battle Medley from Romancing SaGa Fields of Valor: Battle Medley from SaGa Frontier (Orchestral Version) The Bewitching Traveler: Last Battle - Emelia Medley from SaGa Frontier (Orchestral Version) The Curtain Rises: Opening Medley from SaGa Frontier 2 (Orchestral Version)
  3. Shami
    Kenji Ito 伊藤賢治 Nobuo Uematsu 植松伸夫 山崎まさよし* Kenji Ito 伊藤賢治 Nobuo Uematsu 植松伸夫 山崎まさよし* - Romancing SaGa -Minstrel Song- Original Soundtrack / ロマンシング サガ-ミストレルソング- サウンドトラック ‎ (4xCD, Album) Universal: UPCH~4: Japan:
  4. Daihn
    Kenji Ito The Soul of Fire Kenji Ito SEN "Saga" Battle Tracks Arrangement Album 月英学園 - Kou (Original Soundtrack) [ Track Version] Final Fantasy Legend II (Original Soundtrack)
  5. Mazuzil
    Kenji Ito's battle themes became staples for the series with the Romancing SaGa trilogy for the Super Nintendo, most of which previously appeared on the SaGa Battle Music Collection. The iconic opening phrase of Romancing SaGa 's "Battle 1" will get listeners invigorated and the subsequent sections keep the adrenaline flowing with their nonstop.
  6. Faur
    Well, Square Enix is certainly looking to have a busy with several music releases already lined up for January and February. They’ve kicked off the New Year with the SaGa Battle Track Compilation album, featuring battle themes from the original SaGa on the Game Boy up through Romancing SaGA –Minstrel Song-. Now, I know.
  7. Akikinos
    Kenji Ito (伊藤 賢治, Itō Kenji, born July 5, ), also known by the nickname Itoken (イトケン), is a Japanese video game composer and musician. He is best known for his work on the Mana and SaGa series, though he has worked on over 30 video games throughout his career as well as composed or arranged music for over 15 other albums, concerts, and axempadescniro.sublordcarcouheaventmidesterstiperkiss.infoinfoments: Piano, clarinet, alto saxophone.
  8. Kajizilkree
    Their latest, the SaGa Battle Track Compilation, is a commercial release that features three battle tracks from each of the SaGa series' games (excluding its DS remakes). The album is partly redundant with an earlier album bundled with pre-orders of Romancing SaGa: Minstrel Song and Square Enix's main battle tracks trilogy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *